0%
Caution: JavaScript execution is disabled in your browser or for this website. You may not be able to answer all questions in this survey. Please, verify your browser parameters.

Tool for reporting discrimination at UNIFR

EquOpp is AGEF's commission for equity and social justice. Its aim, objective and duty is to ensure that the students, faculty, administrative and technical staff as well as the decision-making body (Rectorate, Dean's Office, Faculty Councils, etc.) evolve and communicate in a safe and inclusive environment.

This sense of security and inclusion also comes from the absence of discrimination against, among others things, gender, sexual orientation, skin color, ethnic origin, religion.

EquOpp is committed to taking into consideration every report and every event that could go against a healthy and safe atmosphere at the University of Fribourg. For this reason, a working group (WG) was created in November 2020 in collaboration with the AGEF executive committee.

The WG has set up this reporting tool which allows to report discriminatory behaviours or remarks that may occur within the University. It does not matter who the perpetrator or the victim is: student, professor, doctor, janitor, secretary, director, etc.

The data is processed anonymously. We also ask you not to mention the identity of the target(s) of the discriminatory attitude(s) or remarks, nor the identity of the author of the discrimination(s) reported here.

The ultimate goal of this tool is to identify potential problems within the University and to encourage positive changes for a more inclusive and safe university life for all.

Thank you for your input.

- The WG against Discrimination at UNIFR (discriminations@unifr.ch)

This survey is anonymous.

The record of your survey responses does not contain any identifying information about you, unless a specific survey question explicitly asked for it.

If you used an identifying token to access this survey, please rest assured that this token will not be stored together with your responses. It is managed in a separate database and will only be updated to indicate whether you did (or did not) complete this survey. There is no way of matching identification tokens with survey responses.

0%
Attention : l’exécution de JavaScript est désactivée dans votre navigateur ou sur ce site. Vous risquez de ne pas pouvoir répondre à toutes les questions. Veuillez vérifier les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Outil de report des discriminations à l'UNIFR

EquOpp est la commission de l'AGEF pour l'équité et la justice sociale. Elle a pour but, objectif et devoir de s'assurer que les étudiant·e·x·s, le corps enseignant, le corps administratif, le personnel technique ainsi que le corps décisionnaire (Rectorat, Décanat, Conseils de Facultés, etc.) évoluent et communiquent dans un environnement sécurisant et inclusif.

Ce sentiment de sécurité et d'inclusion passe aussi par l'absence de discrimination envers, entre autres, le genre, l'orientation sexuelle, la couleur de peau, l'origine ethnique, la religion.

EquOpp a à cœur de prendre en considération chaque signalement et chaque événement qui pourrait aller à l'encontre d’une atmosphère saine et du vivre-ensemble à l'Université de Fribourg. C'est pour cette raison qu’un groupe de travail (GT) a été créé en novembre 2020 en collaboration avec le comité exécutif de l'AGEF.

Le GT a mis en place cet outil de report qui permet de signaler des comportements ou propos discriminants qui surviendraient au sein de l'Université. Et cela peu importe l'auteur·trice ou la victime : étudiant·e·x, professeur·e·x, doctorant·e·x, concierge, secrétaire, directeur·trice·x, etc.

Les données sont traitées anonymement. Nous vous demandons également de ne pas mentionner l’identité de la/des cible(s) des attitudes ou propos discriminants ni celle de l'auteur·trice de la/des discrimination(s) reportée(s) ici.

Cet outil a pour but, à terme, d’identifier les éventuels problèmes au sein de l’Université et d'encourager les changements positifs, pour une vie universitaire plus inclusive et plus sécurisante pour tou·te·x·s.

Merci.

- Le GT contre les discriminations à l’UNIFR (discriminations@unifr.ch)

Ce questionnaire est anonyme.

L’enregistrement de vos réponses à ce questionnaire ne contient aucune information permettant de vous identifier, à moins que l’une des questions ne vous le demande explicitement.

Si vous avez utilisé un code pour accéder à ce questionnaire, soyez assuré qu'aucune information concernant ce code ne peut être enregistrée avec vos réponses. Il est géré sur une base séparée où il sera uniquement indiqué que vous avez (ou non) finalisé ce questionnaire. Il n’existe pas de moyen pour faire correspondre votre code à vos réponses sur ce questionnaire.